« School, College, University Forum

HIGHSCHOOL STUDENTS

Any highschool students of GEN Z who are trying to live out there myspace and Pinterest dreams on here of 2000’s and later!? :)))))

Report Topic

19 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by zombie

posted

me! I remember back in elementary school seeing all the myspace posters up for 6th graders in my school! I cant believe I was too young for it at the time :(. I'm glad they made something similar to old school myspace c:

Report Reply

Reply by james

posted

senior right here. can't wait to get out of this hellhole and go to college lmao

Report Reply

Reply by Ken

posted

YES LMFAO. i had myspace when i was like, 10. didn't know how to use it or anything, but i had it. Here i am now though. I'm so ready to graduate.

Report Reply

Reply by venus

posted

ong i can't wait to graduate. Never had MySpace.. Being a teen in the 2000-2010 is a dream.

Report Reply

Reply by xxmeadsxx

posted

Me!!! I’m a freshman in highschool and also doing college this is a fun escape from all the stress and work

Report Reply

Reply by glokiez

posted

yes lol just discovered this td hiii

Report Reply

Reply by Holly-wood

posted

Just found the site today and I swear this only makes me wanna get this shit hole  highschool experience over!

Report Reply

Reply by Violet

posted
updated

I have had my phone taken away for the longest, so this website really helps! I only have a school laptop and they haven't blocked this! It's pretty good for me, but pretty lonely because I haven't really messaged people from my school since December. :/ 

Although I didn't come here for the Myspace nostalgicness, I am a high schooler!!!! :D 

Report Reply

Reply by Paprika

posted