« Back to the The Gays Forum

Introduce Yourself [pinned]

Posted by heath

posted

Forum: The Gays Group

Say Hello!

Share a little about you, if you would like!

Report Topic

1725 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by River is not a vampire

posted

Trans masc,nonbinary, xenogender, aroace, and Achillean. I'm 14. 

Report Reply

Reply by ✰𖤐𝙍𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙚✮⋆☾⋆

posted

HOWDY!! I am a bi, genderfluid (i think) person from USA!!!! I love pokemon and art!

Report Reply

Reply by louix

posted

hi! i am louix and i am a transgirl.

my pronouns are she/her.

i am a model and artist.

i hope to find cool queer people here.

Report Reply

Reply by milos_mellow

posted

hey party people! im transmasc and gay, and love to draw! super big cat person too :]

Report Reply

Reply by Zephyr

posted
updated

Hiiie!! I go by Zephyr oomfies <33

He/Him masculine manly man

Bi!! No preference atm :33

Polyamorous little goober

Report Reply

Reply by Varis:)

posted

Hi:) I’m varis, I’m bi and rn I go by any pronouns (invludung neo pronouns). I’m 13 and I’m from Australia:)

Report Reply

Reply by K3NA1C0R3

posted

Hiya! I'm a lesbian gender non-conforming my pronouns are she/he/they<3 I am also Polyamorous
I am currently a high school student in the US studying to be a psychologist! I love cats and baking and the Gyaru style!I have a girlfriend and we're like so happy with each other

Report Reply

Reply by Aster / Cal

posted

hii every1.. 

im aster / cal. im 15 and im a transmale. im from the US... boring,,, im always open to making friends! feel free to add me as one and we can start talking. ^_^ m still in highschool obv but i do ONLINE! so i can talk way more often lols... be my friend!! 

Report Reply

Reply by janiii

posted

hi!! im jani. im agender / genderapathetic and go by any pronouns, and im bisexual! happy 2 be here:D

Report Reply

Reply by janiii

posted
updated