« Back to the The Gays Forum

Introduce Yourself [pinned]

Posted by heath

posted

Forum: The Gays Group

Say Hello!

Share a little about you, if you would like!

Report Topic

1680 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by mewp2002

posted

Hiya! I'm a queer cis female from Leicester, UK (pronouns are she/her) <3

I am currently an art student with focusses on illustration, graphic novels and animation. My interests are fashion, music (shoegaze being my fave genre), sanrio, thrifting, computers, anime/manga, cooking and anything 60s/90s/00s!

As of yet I haven't come out and tbh I don't think I will, I'd rather just turn up one day with a gf lol <3

Report Reply

Reply by adrix

posted

hey !!

i'm adrix, a non-binary person who is questioning their sexuality. i'm 18 (19 next week whoop) and am a student studying drama. 

Report Reply

Reply by Nonsocialbutterfly

posted

Uhh hi! I'm a lesbian demi girl from Finland, my pronouns are she/her. I like animals, anime, reading, badminton lol, I also like watching cartoons and other tv shows and movies, I enjoy watching lots of true crime things and also listen to true crime podcasts.

Report Reply

Reply by m0nnie_

posted
updated

Hi! I’m a bisexual from Ohio, USA. My pronouns are she/they. I’m 23. I’m not out to my family but I’m out to my friends and basically anyone I meet online lol. 

I like to sing, write songs, talk to my friends all night long on Discord, scroll endlessly on TikTok, and occasionally watch Netflix and Hulu and Disney+. I also like to doodle. My favorite color is purple, I have ADHD, and I have a younger brother, a beautiful niece, a dog, and a cat. 

That’s basically it. 👋🏻

Report Reply

Reply by notcris

posted

I'm a lesbian, my pronouns are she/her or they/them. 

I have many interests, such as: Watching anime and cartoons, playing video games, reading, listening to music, roleplaying, writing, singing, and swimming. I hope we can all become goood friends! 

Report Reply