« Dreams and the Supernatural Forum

Tarot Reading, Pendulum, Compatability, Dream Interpretation and More

Hey loves! 

I am a professional lightworker and have many gifts i would love to share with my fellow Spaceheyers. I do personal readings and Charting and can tell you all about any questions you may have about your life, love life, career family life and more. Are you curious what those reoccuring dreams you are having mean? I just felt like I should post a forum here so I could meet likeminded people and possibly help some of you out. 
Xoxo 💋 Kelsey 🔮 

Report Topic

1 Reply

Reply by Robot

posted

"The most important thing you can do to make it better, if it is a robot you can make better." - Steve