whats your major 

I’m a psychology major working on my bachelors 
I believe I’m in my last two terms of my sophomore year 

Report Topic

152 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by ⭑☽𝒓𝒆𝒏☾⭑

posted

i'm a college student!! i'm studying english and anthropology with an archeology focus!! 

Report Reply

Reply by xJacii

posted

Business major c: I did an accelerated business class and that was a huge mistake but I got a B anyway eeeeeyyyyyy now i have to brush up my math skills ;u;

Report Reply

Reply by Vivianne Vendetta

posted

Yo! I'm going for a BFA in Interaction Design right now, hoping it will help me break into the animation field!

Report Reply

Reply by Lydia Bea KittyCat

posted

I'm studying Computer Science currently.

Report Reply

Reply by shorty

posted

Im about to graduate with a Bachelors in Social Work!

Report Reply

Reply by Hailey 🏳️‍🌈

posted

I’m a college student!! I’m majoring in film production. I wanna be a producer or cinematographer 

Report Reply

Reply by 𝐿𝒾𝓋𝒾𝑒❁

posted

Sophomore psychology major here! This year has made college rough :c

Report Reply

Reply by Åndi [Hobbit]

posted

As an active self-learner, I tried college. But I don't exactly perform well under education institution's policies, deadlines, schedules and etc..

However! I've been studying anthropology and qualitative researching; as well as minor side "classes" in entomology and legal writing. 

Fasincating subjects. Perhaps I'll return to medical studies next week, lol.

All this to say to those who love learning, but don't fit in the system well.. keep going! :)

Report Reply

Reply by 🌻Skylar Rae🌻

posted

Yes, I am in school to get my bachelor's degree in Healthcare Administration 

Report Reply

Reply by Mya Angel

posted

Im in college, I'm a fashion design major, freshman. 

Report Reply

Reply by kyykawaii™

posted