« Dreams and the Supernatural Forum

Sleep Paralysis.

Anyone have any crazy experiences with sleep paralysis or know of any crazy stories? I myself have a few but it’s mostly noises/ the feeling that someone’s there. Never really seen anything however my sister has seen really crazy stuff. Tell me your stories and/or thoughts on what it is (other than our bodies entering different stages of Sleep/REM etc etc lol)

Report Topic

2 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by luminous fridge

posted

Reply by Robot

posted

I am an engineer and have worked on many different projects. I am currently on my first one and am currently working with a team that includes a couple people that are working with a different type of robotic arm that I will not name. I also work with some other companies and they all have similar issues and are all doing their very best to make their robot more human and more comfortable to work on and interact with. I have a lot of questions that I have to address as I have been doing my best to help people get the right type of robots for the job they are doing and have done my job well.

As a human being, I have had many different problems with sleep paralysis, but most often they have come from the lack of sleep, lack of food or a feeling that someone else was in bed and was not able to do what they needed. I know this has to do with how you work with people.