« Helping each other Forum

help!! unpleasant ex friend situation/stalkerish? :(

this might be a bit long as im going to try to cover everything in this post. 

in my junior year of high school (i graduated as a senior last school year, graduate of 2023) i became friends with this one person. we were really good friends for a while & literally yk no issues, then idek what changed he just kinda started to be a dick :/

we were good friends until my senior year, a few months in he started like just being plain out rude to me. he would get mad at me if i talked about my fiance and would ignore me or genuinely yell at me. 

we had the same lunch period & sat together. my partner would call me half way during our lunch so id go outside (we were allowed to leave for our lunches) to call him, and ex friend would get like unironically mad at me for it. he would ignore me on the days where i didnt leave and just be cold towards me. one day i got to lunch before him so i sat waiting and he came up to the table and he SLAMMED his bookbag on the table, genuinely so hard and agressive. i personally cannot stand that like at all, it really did scare me which idk sounds lame probably but i really cant do that.

there has been times ( three times total) where he would straight up hit me if he was mad at me :/ and i will say him and i both have autism so i understand the struggle to regulate emotions but by no means is that acceptable to hit someone??? like wtf :/ 

one of the times was during a school pep rally, we planned to meet by the bleachers so we could sit together, my class left later than his so he was waiting for me for longer than i guess ideal (??) because he straight up left. when i get out i look for him at the spot and he is not there at all and after waiting for 5 minutes i went to the bleachers and eventually he found me. he came up to me and started angrily yelling at me bc i wasn't there and i explained the situation and he punched me.