« Dreams and the Supernatural Forum

witchcraft

hi hi hi guys im currently practicing witchcraft and am a baby witch im just curious if anyone else practices ?? whats yalls fav herb,crystal,spell and stuff like that XD

Report Topic

130 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by KatelynSama

posted
updated

No but i want to get into it

tell me more about it.

Report Reply

Reply by ANTICHRIST (OFFICIAL)

posted
updated

Yes, I'm a witch/occultist and a Satanist (I promise it is not scary or bad). I've been practicing more or less seriously for about six years. I am not big on crystals but I love moldavite because it's a crazy space rock with lots of fallen angel energy. Herb wise, I like growing rosemary by my door for protection. I'm a big fan of the classic Rider-Waite Colman tarot deck, and I'm a Virgo with a Virgo moon and Scorpio rising.

Report Reply

Reply by Rissa

posted

Hi I’m currently practicing witchcraft and ancestor work! I’m also into astrology and crystals and herbs and all that fun stuff!

Report Reply

Reply by KatelynSama

posted

My Grandmother had rosemary at all the corners of her house. When she passed they all died within the month.

Report Reply

Reply by n e o n m o o n

posted

I dabble a bit but I'm not an expert by any means.

Report Reply

Reply by Lyeelia

posted

I'm a baby witch as well. 

Right now, I've mostly been working with tarot. 
It's hard trying to find time to learn more about it on top of everyday life. :/ 

Report Reply

Reply by Renee

posted

Hi, I have been a practicing witch for over 20 years. Just joined this forum. Open to making friends and chatting about magic. 

Report Reply

Reply by Parker

posted

my favorite herb (other than mary jane hehe💨) is mugwort, for lucid dreaming. my favorite crystals are: citrine (for abundance, positive bibes +more)

Report Reply

Reply by Parker

posted

i love making little spell bags for myself and friends >u<

Report Reply

Reply by SednaWoo

posted