« Back to the ?Z Forum

Introduce yourself!! [pinned]

Posted by Hiatus (active on @tzeremie on insta)

posted
updated

Forum: ?Z Group

You can introduce yourself in any format! I'll start!

My name is Vervain! My pronouns are he/they and I'm 22. I love to draw and write, I really love to make OCs and JtHM is a huge inspo for me! I can't pick a favorite character because I love most all of them lol, and Dib is my fave from IZ probably :) tho I really adore Nny and Devi's designs, they're so fun

Report Topic

15 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by cipher

posted

hi!! i'm cipher (or c for short) and i use he/him, it/its, and xe/xem/xyr pronouns. i'm goth & i mainly listen to darkwave, goth rock, post punk, industrial, and new wave music. i'm a big fan of jthm & its spinoffs as well as invader zim.

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by levi‼

posted

Hi! I'm Levi, I'm a trans arospec biromantic guy and I use he/him pronouns! I'm a multifandom + oc artist and my main interest is Invader Zim.

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by DEDBOi

posted

I'm DEDBOi. I'm an autistic minor that uses he/him pronouns. I really don't mind what music I listen too, but I'm into a lot of stuff. I also draw & animate, too! I'm a big fan of Vasquez's works.

Really great to be here with all of you!

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by freshmeat

posted

hi im meat! i use she/they pronouns and im pansexual. i love nu metal and really just a whole bunch of music from doo wop to pop music from the 50s-early 2010s. I like to draw and write and i am a big fan of JTHM and Jhonen Vasquez' work in general. 

nice to meet you all!

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by lils

posted

haii, my name is Seren or travis i go by he/him and neos, I love Invader zim and JTHM :333

I'm a multifandom oc artist :PP 

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by </Looper Oxy>

posted
updated