« Back to the Gorillaz Enjoyerz Forum

Introductions!! (Optional) :]

Posted by M4p13_C00k13

posted
updated

Forum: Gorillaz Enjoyerz Group

Hey!! Here you can tell everyone a bit about yourself, maybe when you got into Gorillaz and how or anything else u want! :D

I’m Maple, and I got into Gorillaz about 6 months ago, however I’ve been listening to their music for about 2 years now :DD I’m planning on going to an October show and I’m very excited!!!

Report Topic

18 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Marii

posted

Hello, I’m Marii! I’ve been into Gorillaz for about 6 years. My favorite character is 2D and my favorite album is self titled. About a week ago I went to my first Gorillaz concert!

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by M4p13_C00k13

posted

Oh cool Marii!! I actually just saw them Tuesday!!! It was the best night of my life :,DDD

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by alex ♡

posted

hii im alex and i’m new to the group! i’ve been into gorillaz pretty much my whole life, but joined the fandom in 2018, my parents were big fans so i was too! 

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by caleigh

posted

Hi 

I'm Caleigh

I cant really remember not listening to them when driving my dad loved there muick and it grow on me my fav member is Russel

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by Citlali

posted

Hi! I'm Citlali :)

I got into them bc a friend recommended them and bc I watched the rhinestone eyes mv around October 2021. Once I watched it, I knew there was some kind of lore behind it, so I watched every single mv right then and became obsessed 

My favorite is 2d bc he seems to be optimistic ab everything and just genuinely brings a smile to my face every time I see him :) 

Permalink Report Reply

Reply by STARGIRL

posted

Hiii! im Delila<3
I've been a big fan of Gorillaz my whole life! i torment my family ab it too/j <3
I have a lot of favorite songs but one of them is 'Shes My Collar'!
I'm big into the lore and I share a bunch of theories on the official discord server!!