Report Topic

36 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Lilliana Blackstar

posted

Your name - Lilliana
Pronouns - She/Her or They/Them
Location - Seattle, WA USA
Your current Path - Wiccan, ATC WISE Tradition.  Eclectic influences:  Buddhism, Hellenistic Reconstructionism, Norse Paganism, Irish Paganism
Anything else you want to share -  I am a professional Astrologer and Tarot Card Reader.  I hold an Associates Degree in Pagan Ministry and soon will have a Bachelor's Degree.

Feel free to send a friend request or ask me questions!

Report Reply

Reply by GanjaTokingBear

posted

My name changes depending on who is addressing me, few get my true name correct without correction, ganjabear and yetti are two nicknames. 

Im a follwer of thor and of vidar the silent. 

I am a druidic heathen and a nomadic individual whenever not enjoying life inside the boreal forest where i live up here in the dead center of Alaska. 

Report Reply

Reply by Bethany Locke

posted

Your name - Bethany

Pronouns - She/Her

Location - TX

Your current Path - Eclectic Grey Witch 🖤

Anything else you want to share - 29 Capricorn , Aquarius , Capricorn ⬆️ . I grew up within the craft watching and learning from my grandmother. I’m a lover of the Moon, Books, Tarot, Shadow work, Astrology, Herbs, Magic and anything of the occult.

Report Reply

Reply by XxAlexisNicolexX

posted

Your name - Alexis 
Pronouns - She/Her
Location - AL US
Your current Path - I am currently a poly-theistic eclectic pagan witch I believe in karma but I am not subscribed to Wicca or any other poly-theistic or natural faith/religion. I believe in honoring the world around me and karma in the what goes around comes around sense. I love the idea of making my path and practice my own while also honoring and respecting cultures. Most of my beliefs come from my ancestral cultures.
Anything else you want to share - I'm also super alternative and enjoy spooky things and anime.

Report Reply

Reply by Nat Corvid

posted
updated