« Music Forum

Amazing coaches and mentors for musicians who want to step up the game. Bulletproof! ;)

Posted by Abohov

posted
updated

Forum: Music

Hi there!
I'm an independent musician with 15 years of active experience in the show business (but I was born into this sh*t so its 31y passively). Had my ups and downs but mostly I lurk somewhere in the underground and the alternative scene.
During this whole covid crisis I'm using my time to prepare for the time after the lockdown and I have come upon some really interesting stuff during the last year.
I met some superb coaches and mentors who help me big up the game and I'm very happy we got into contact. I can feel myself growing and perfecting myself as an artist with the help of some great people who I'd like to mention here.
Probably some of you might feel yourself stuck at some points in your career... There are some very nice people out there waiting to lend you a hand, great teachers. :D

Mrs. Ella Ray
She is my main teacher, a voice mentor. I've been her student for a good year now and I must say I am amazed. This person is the living lexicon of knowledge of music and everything related to it. She helps me not only to find my voice and perfect it but also to find myself and my true lifes mission. I can hardly imagine not to work with her anymore. She is very understanding and has a great feeling for her students. I love to attend her classes like never before (I always hated school till now).
If you would like to get in contact with her, you can do it through her Facebook pages Ella Ray, soundstonez and/or join her free singing school group on FB where I'm also a part of How to find your voice.
If you don't like the Zucc there are also: Instagram, Youtube, Spotify, Website or perhaps write an E-mail to: info@soundstonez.com

Mr. Tim Charron