« SpaceHey Forum

Introduce yourself! Lets make it to 1B+ reply (*rp bar LGBT+ friendly*) (LIKE GAIAONLINE)

Posted by Anfaeia

posted
updated

Forum: SpaceHey

Wasn't really sure where to put this... would like to open this topic(?) Or whatever and have this little .... spot here for this. Hello I'm Fauxy. 

howdy yall! Will probably respond more at night.  

Come one, come all.  Let's play and have a ball!!! 

Feel free to share your tiktoks and twitch. 

(You can link them by going up and clicking the picture of the "linked" chain above where your text will be, its up at the left corner of the chat bubble.

My tiktok is CrazeeFaux
And my twitch is also under the same username CrazeeFaux 

I'm also an artist and such. (Basically you can find me under that user name just about anywhere. On webtoon I'm Fauxy R. Wilde... I am the writer and author of the comic Blade's Kiss

Now, what can I getcha? ^__^

Report Topic

9 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Anfaeia

posted

I take that as a hard no, then.  :(?

Report Reply

Reply by Josh Boyd

posted

I feel like that because newer topics get published at the bottom, people aren't seeing these. Hopefully they'll update the forums so new topics get seen first.

But hi!

Report Reply

Reply by Domani

posted