« Books and Stories Forum

Any fellow authors on here?

Posted by ꉔꋬ꒒ꏂꃳ ꅐꋬ꒒ꀘꏂꋪ

posted
updated

Forum: Books and Stories

I am an author but I am looking for others that may be on this site. I am always trying to find people a little less known to help them grow. I also enjoy reading lesser known books and etc. I want to follow more authors. Feel free to tell me about your published stuff also.

BIG SMILES PLEASE                                                                      

Report Topic

93 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by svgarwitch

posted

hello!!

i'm an author and have been writing professionally for four years

Report Reply

Reply by ꉔꋬ꒒ꏂꃳ ꅐꋬ꒒ꀘꏂꋪ

posted

I would love to be able to check out some of your stuff 

Report Reply

Reply by Muirgen the Siren

posted

I'm a writer, but the only thing I've completed is fanfiction. However, I'm currently working on a modern fantasy novel that is slow going, but will be really rewarding once it's done!

Report Reply

Reply by Nac Channel Barça

posted

Hola, yo también soy autor y ya publiqué dos obras en Bubok.net. Las dos obras se titulan: La Puerta De Los Sueños, Volumen 1 y Diario de una Convivencia Infernal. Actualmente estoy en vías de escribir mi tercer libro, pero ahora estoy más dedicado a preparar mis vídeos de mis dos canales de Youtube: Nac Channel Misterio y Nac Channel Barça. Sí, adivinaste, también soy Youtuber :)

Report Reply

Reply by Stephanie

posted

I've self published two books. One poetry and one Short stories. 

Report Reply

Reply by Lord Byron Silverhand

posted

Meeee but the only times I've really been published for public consumption is for my job where I'm a senior copywriter. 

Report Reply

Reply by Cypher Lx

posted

I am an independent author with four self-published novels on Amazon. I also have several works in various stages of progress.

Report Reply

Reply by Ashley

posted

Aspiring author. Close to finishing my first novel! It will be a YA suspense novel. 

Report Reply