« Back to the Dungeons and Dragons Forum

Vibe and introduce yourself!

Vibe and introduce yourself!           

Hey y'all, I'll start. I'm Isaac, I mostly prefer other TTRPG systems but am almost always open for a game of D&D, usually as a player, though I have ran games a but I usually can't finish them. 

Report Topic

19 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Roomba

posted

Hii, I don't know if anyone is active here, but my name is Roomba and I'm kind of new to D&D, but if anyone wants to be friends and just talk/play, please hit me up ! I have Discord and stuff, and my dms are always open.

Report Reply

Reply by Lynzinitus

posted

Hi! My name is Lyndsey and I started playing D&D when I was 9. I played a changeling rogue! I started with 3.5 edition and skipped to 5th. My favorite classes are Warlocks and Rogues. I have an INSANE amount of characters to play, ha ha! But it's been a long time since I played a campaign.

I also played a World of Darkness campaign that was fun! And I have always wanted to play Vampire the Masquerade sometime!

Report Reply

Reply by Hoonah

posted

Hi, I'm Hannah and I've just started playing d&d about a year ago. My friends are running the Curse of Strahd, and I am playing as a halfling paladin. 

I love learning more about d&d, watching people play on YT and listening to podcasts like Dungeons and Daddies. If anyone has suggestions for YT or spotify I'm totally down! 💕

Report Reply

Reply by Doc

posted

howdy! i'm doc, i'm 25 and i've been playing ttrpgs since middle school. most of the games i end up being in are d&d 5e nowadays (such is the way of the world) but i'm in a myriad of other systems, which are all great fun. i'm a DM/game runner at heart, and while I love to play and explore the worlds of other people's campaigns, I enjoy running games for my players. i'm a warlock main through and through in 5e, but 3.5 rogues are my forever class.

Report Reply

Reply by Ryan_Jones

posted