updated

Forum: SPACEHEY ROLEPLAY Group

!!!Tell us a bit about yourself!!!

Report Topic

15 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by SPR1NKL3Z DA SC3N3 K1D

posted

Hai, I'm Chiaki/LL, not very new to roleplaying in general (I used to play wolf RPs all the time on Roblox when they were popular) =) Currently have Hetalia brainrot (specifically Greece brainrot), excited 2 meet and RP with otherzz lol

Report Reply

Reply by Raina

posted

Hello! My name is Raina. I am a 15 year old Roleplayer, I have been roleplaying for about 6 years and consider myself decent at it. I Mostly do Fantasy type plots but won't automatically deny any others, I have used apps like Amino, wattpad and instagram to roleplay before and I look forward to meeting new people! Thank you for reading this :)

Report Reply

Reply by Hahtee Apathy

posted
updated

I'm Hati (24), roleplaying since 2009/2010 and in many many fandoms; usually I prefer literacy and a lot of detail, but am open for some casual fun writing as well. C:

I love drama, angst, romance, thriller, anything interesting as a topic. Also open to write and discuss in private, as I can't really function in group settings.

Report Reply

Reply by UINYA ♡

posted

no idea if this is active but hai!!

looking 4 a roleplay buddie

i'm sal/cas/billie and im cool with whatever rp!! i have loads of ocs and pref horror and stuff :3

Report Reply

Reply by BubblyMuffinz240

posted

Hi I'm Hajims! I can do all kinds of roleplay, from one liners to multiple paragraphs! I usually like horror, but I can do other things as well! I also have a toyhouse if you'd like to see my ocs! 

Report Reply

Reply by Blu3

posted

Hi!! Call me Blue or Blu3 either one, I don't care :). I have been roleplaying since I was 13, and I don't think I'm all that great but I still enjoy it!! XDD I love to do slice-of-life settings, and most of my OCs are part of a fantasy-inspired world. I love character creation, art, and music! 

Report Reply

Reply by JellieTaffy

posted