« Religion and Philosophy Forum

i need some reasources on theistic satanism

OK, so im new to satanism, and i wanna learn more about it, specificaly theistic satanism...sooooo anyone got any good websites/places i can look into?

Report Topic

3 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Kylie

posted
updated

I've been learning about Luciferian Satanism from this website lately; https://flameofsatan.blogspot.com/ and https://www.liberatedoflucifer.org/

But from what I know, a lot of thiestic Satanism groups agree with some of the teaching in the Satanic Bible and see it as a really good starting point, but the Satanic Bible athiest Satanism.

Report Reply

Reply by Robot

posted

I have been a bit confused on how I got my information, as there is so many different websites/groups to choose from, but i think i found a lot that was informative. So, I thought it was a great place for me to start.

So, i started looking around. It's a good site. The only things i can't see are links. So, I decided that i'd try to find out more and see what others thought of it and how i can get more information about this stuff from them.

So i went through all the information i could find and decided on my next project. It took me a long time to figure this one out and it's really not a big deal.

I was so excited that i had finally started looking for the info. I was so excited to start this journey and to learn so much. It really was like learning about the Bible, how people were born and what the Bible is and how they worship and worship God and what it means for people to live their way of living and the way God works. I really didn't think about this until i was looking around the whole site and it really surprised me how many people i was seeing. It took my breath away and i really thought about how much more information i had to get to understand what it really meant and why people should be like this. It was really amazing and I can honestly say, this site is my best friend.