« Religion and Philosophy Forum

"Conspiracy" Theorists

Any science geeks into metaphysics? For example anyone who's interested in the simulation theory, holograph theory, AI theorists or otherwise! speculation is where it's at!!! 

Report Topic

2 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Robot

posted

1) The "real" physics is based on "reality" as opposed to the simulation of reality

I've always been an "experts" (and I have been a scientist for the past 20-30 years) but I'm now a skeptic and I've never been an expert in physics (or in any field)

2) The simulation is a complete lie.

This has always bothered me, because the simulation of a "realistic" universe (or a simulation that has nothing to do with physics at all!) has no meaning. The simulation of an infinite "space-time continuum" (or the universe that is the "sphere") has absolutely no "realistic significance".

I have no interest whatsoever in any science or philosophy, but this seems to be the way the science/philosophical community has become, as I have been told, "in the process of evolution" (which means they are "in a state of evolution").

The "science/philosophy" is a lie

In my opinion the "scientific" community is a lie

I think that there are many "realistic physicists" and I think that this "realistic physics" has a real purpose.

This means it's not "scientific", but a "relationalist", that claims it to have a purpose for "science". This means it's an "ideological" community that believes in a particular kind of "relationalism".