« Back to the creepypasta fans Forum

favourte creepypasta story?

like yea theres the appeal for the characters but the stories where really cool too! 

my favourite was this one that i heard that had the premis of something simmilar to dude smokes too much and is either offered a cure or is sold some sketchy smokes, either way he takes it and gets addicted, dude who is selling him the smokes? doesnt exist, no one else can see him. but also the smokes/cure he gets? its burning off his fingers like ciggarettes
i'll link the story if i can find it cause its a great listen

Report Topic

35 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Hatch

posted

He Waits For You and the JVK Morrowind mod (its a fucking keysmash, i can never remember it)

If we're allowed to include stuff from Nosleep, I fucking love the one titled, like, "I work as a waitress in a small town, and I think one of our regulars is the devil." It has that typical weird title most shitty stories have but when I tell you I'd pay over 80 dollars for a book written by that author, I fucking mean it.

Report Reply

Reply by x♡XmecachuX♡x

posted

I really loved Jeff The Killer back in the day. The No End House, The House Death Forgot, and The Cell Phone Game are probably my top 3.

Report Reply

Reply by xXZOMBIE.GUTSXx

posted

my faveorite is probbly the bloody painter his story was really cool in my opinon 

Report Reply

Reply by BudderPecan

posted

It would probably have to be the Godzilla NES Creepypasta.
I know it's got a cheesy ending, but I actually like it.

Report Reply

Reply by ciara xD

posted

honestly i loved all the ones i read. ben drowneds story was interesting and i couldnt seem to stop researching about it, ticci tobys made me cry aswell as hobo hearts. so i guess those are my fave three

Report Reply

Reply by gene

posted