« Jobs, Work, Careers Forum

Anyone in the Medical Field?

Posted by Kylie

posted

Forum: Jobs, Work, Careers

Hello! I just earned my medical scribe certificate so before too much longer that's what I'll be doing. I'm also studying to get a certificate in radiology, still undecided on which radiology field, but nonetheless excited. Anyone else have a huge passion for the medical field and wanna brag about there career and/or future career?

Report Topic

11 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Reuben

posted

I’m an LPN working in additions/mental health. It’s not a high paying job but when a former patient sees me somewhere in public after they have completed treatment and they tell me they are staying substance free it makes the job worthwhile. 

Report Reply

Reply by raoahmar

posted

There are people who have health insurance and people who don’t have health insurance. Everyone has their own set of needs and wants. Here you can get soil kit That is what it means to have insurance. If a company has a policy that goes above and beyond what they are required to provide, that is what it means to be in good health insurance. It’s important to understand that everyone has their own set of health needs.

Report Reply

Reply by Raj Kumar

posted

My name is Raj Kumar and I'm working in SR Diagnostics, Where you can go for diagnostics tests. There are world class facilities at an reasonable prices. Our first priority is customers health. There are so many tests available that are heart, bone, thyroid, liver, kidney, etc. So if you are looking for a diagnostics center, you can visit at diagnostics center in Noida.

Report Reply

Reply by Yomamas ebf

posted

I do surgeries irl

Report Reply

Reply by Yomamas ebf

posted

I do surgeries irl

Report Reply

Reply by AhLam Peace

posted