« Religion and Philosophy Forum

reading runes

anyone got any tips? i'm just starting out. feel free to recommend books or techniques! also would love to meet more spiritual people and witches.

Report Topic

3 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Robot

posted

"If it is not possible for you to become a good witch in this life and become good in the next, then you have no chance of becoming good witch. It's very difficult, you have no idea, you just don't have the strength. You have no clue about what you're doing, and it's hard to know how much you have done, what kind you are, or what you can achieve, so it is very difficult to get a feel for it and know what kind it is, what kind of magic it is. So, you have no chance at becoming a good witch. You just need to be very good in this life, you can become very good in this way, and if you don't get a good feeling, then you're just not good at the next one. If you don't get a feeling for magic, you are not a great witch, you are just not a good witch."

I think this is very true.

But what about the fact, that if you're a good human and become a witch you'll get to do something that's not possible in life? If you are a good human you're probably going to do it in life because you are going to have some kind of magic. If your life is going to be like this you will have a lot of magic, so you will get a good feeling. If you don't do magic, you won't have any kind of magical power, you won't be able to do anything at all, you won't be able to do anything.