« Back to the True Crime True Horror Life is Terrifyin... Forum

Introductions

Let’s get to know each other! 

Who are you? Why are you here? What are you into? Where are you from? 

Share all that here, if you want 🖤

Report Topic

8 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by 🖤 Death Rae 🖤

posted

I’ll start! 

Hey everyone! 

I’m Rae. I am 26 years old and from Pennsylvania, USA. I’m a special education teacher, grad student, a cat mom, bisexual, and plus sized. I have a boyfriend who is just as weird as me. I love all things spooky, dark, weird, strange, halloweeny, true crimey, Macabre, and etc. I have anxiety and depression and have learned to cope with that in many different ways like weird humor and eating too much lol (working on it) 
I have an appreciation for all things sad. 
I spend most of my time working, listening to podcasts, and making art. 

Welcome to the group fellow true crime interested space pals! 

Report Reply

Reply by Shadow Bliss

posted

Hi,

My name is Michael, I'm 25 from Australia. I'm unemployed at the moment but currently studying a Diploma of Leadership and Management to better improve my chances. I used to be an artist but not anymore and I have removed all my art from the internet (what I can - a band I directed a music video for hasn't taken the video I made for them down for fairly obvious reasons). I'm on here...pretty much just because I find this sort of thing interesting.

Report Reply

Reply by 🖤 Death Rae 🖤

posted

Hey Michael thanks for being here!

Report Reply

Reply by Cody

posted

Hello all!

I am 26 years old from Texas, USA, and I am into the paranormal, true crime documentaries, demonology, and anything that is dark or mysterious about the world. In my spare time, I love playing video games and researching different types of crime mysteries that occur.