« Web, HTML, Tech Forum

Layouts you may be interested in

Posted by Generic_Dev

posted
updated

Forum: Web, HTML, Tech

Hi, I'm a programmer, and so far I'm learning HTML and CSS, but I've been creating and publishing some layouts for SpaceHey, and that's why now I'm coming to show you some of them, I'd appreciate it very much if you use any, well, here's the list:

• "Download" icon in Online Now: Hi, this is my first design, I really don't know if you like it or not, if you like it please let me know in the comments, it's very simple, just replace the "Online Now" icon with an image that says "Download", I hope you enjoy it :D. To get it, click here.
  • Classic MySpace icon for your profile: I know there are several similar designs, in fact, I was looking for something similar to this among all the designs, but the ones I found were not well made, they looked stretched, pixelated, poor quality, very small, etc. And that's why I've decided to make this design, it's a very good design, very neat, this design replaces the SpaceHey icon that appears at the top left of the profile with an icon that is very similar to the original MySpace icon in the 2000s, also, this image or "icon" was designed by me,  and try to make it as beautiful as possible, with better quality, neater and more; all with the help of Photoshop. To get it, click here.
  • "facebook" icon on the profile: What this design does is that it replaces the icon that says "SpaceHey" on the profile with this icon, which is an icon that shows letters that say "facebook", it's simple but beautiful, and it looks good when you combine it with a design inspired by the old facebook, also, if you use it with a blue design,  it looks phenomenal, for example, if you combine it with SpaceHey's default design, it looks very pretty; It's something very simple, but beautiful, I hope you like it. To get it, click here.