« Pets and Animals Forum

Exotic Pets

Posted by Melody

posted

Forum: Pets and Animals

What kinda of pet do you have? Exotic or not ~

Maybe even share some care tips that not everyone knows? 

I also have a discord :p

Report Topic

4 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by .° 🎀 𝒸𝓊𝓇𝑒 𝓅𝑒𝒶𝒸𝑒 🧸

posted
updated

i have 2 hermit crabs and 2 cats and i love them dearly (:

for cats u should slowly close ur eyes at them to say that ur trusting them

for hermit crabs they like to eat coconut shreds and they need the heat and humidity to be maintained at certain levels (:

Report Reply

Reply by Melody

posted

I love that~ wha? Thats so cool and thank you for the really cool advice 

Ima watch hermit crap care videos now xD

Report Reply

Reply by Jade

posted

not my pet but my sister has this yellow gecko and it's quite cool. I've barely seen it though cause it's always hiding lol

Report Reply

Reply by Gluma

posted

I have a female king snake named Aztec! I’m no expert on taking care of snakes but one care tip I could share is a tip dealing with stuck shed: