« Back to the Paranormal Stuff Forum

Recurant nightmares

It's my first time posting here, pardon my english it's not my frst language.

My night terrors started when i was 6 (i don't remember those tho) after the death of my grandma wich i was really attached, she was like a second mother to me. The only trace that i have of thos night terrors are my mom reports to my terapist. The night terrors where shaped like that.

I was alone in my village street and it was night. There was only the light of the street lamp. I was walking and my surrending start to get more and more bizare. Like suddent water recovering the whole street and inside the houses. When i was reaching my grandmas house, i could see her trough the window, she had grey skin and her jaw completely mangled. She then got out of the house to reach me. I didn't move. Most of the time (still from my mom), i woke up at this moment because i was too scared. She said that i woke up confused and scared. One time i had soil myself.

I got more intense nightmare when i was 8 and also my first sleep paralysie. I kinda remember more of the nightmares of this time. Mostly one.

I was in the smae street, still at night but this time i didn't get into my grandmas home. I went to mine because i remember what will happend. When i was inside, everything was shaped differently. Like instead of being on the left the kitchen was on the back of the house. But the most important was upstairs. I got upstairs and the hallways was in the dark, i went to the bathroom who was the only room with light. There was my mom drowning my sister in the bathtub. When she saw me, she let my sister fall inside of the bath and she fastly walk to me. Growling "Bite ! Bite ! Bite !". She then bite my neck. I remember this nightmare because when i woke up i still had the sensation of her teeth inside of my neck.

This nightmare still shock me because i don't have a disfonctional relation with my mom. I love her and she love me.