« Back to the Journal Journey Forum

Introductions [pinned]

Posted by z3n0c1de

posted
updated

Forum: Journal Journey Group

Just post an intro, anything you like :)

Mine:

Name: zeno

Prns: she/her

Extra: I'm trying out journaling this year, kind of normal journaling with lots of pics and stickers thrown in?

Report Topic

6 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by milk

posted
updated

name: milk

prns: they/them

Ive been journaling for about 9 months now, just writing a ton but im trying to get into a more picturey collage-type journaling!

Report Reply

Reply by Max

posted
updated

name: max

pronouns: any:)

I love to journal and I have for a while now:3 usually just about my feelings but I wanna junk journal more

Report Reply

Reply by intraterrestrial

posted

name: cass or kol 

prns: he/she

extra: ive been journaling on and off for a while, mostly off tho bcs im not the best at consistency. im hoping to turn my journaling into more of a blogging thing bcs spacehey is rlly fun, but ideallly i wanna try to do more of both.

(also pls check out my blog post "1/14 slopes" and leave some kudos!!)

Report Reply

Reply by adri.anna1707

posted

Name: Adri

Extra: I journal sometimes, usually during stressful times, as an escape. I feel like when others can't understand me or either when I get too scared to share my thoughts aloud, I write them (pen & paper, not digitally). Recently, I've learned that I am not able to do that anymore because some people I know have been reading my entries. So I hope that Spacehey can maybe be an escape for me. Sorry for ranting :)

Report Reply

Reply by Sena

posted

Name: Sena

Extra: love journaling, writting down my feelings, poetry, scheduling

Report Reply

Reply by cami

posted

name: cami 

prns: she/her