« Back to the homework friends ;) Forum

How I can be helpful!

Hey friends!

I can help with most all levels of math, from beginning algebra to differential equations and multivariable calculus. I'm relatively familiar with mechanical physics; kinematics, dynamics, momentum, etc. And I tend to be surprisingly good and helpful with English papers.

Feel free to reach out whenever, I'm happy to help!

- Your local nerd :)

Report Topic

9 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Filipe

posted

Hii, I'm Studying Calculus in university however I'm not really good with math so I'm having trouble understanding, more specifically I need help with derivative and integral, if you could explain it to me and help me understand it I would be very grateful.

Report Reply

Reply by StarGayzer

posted

Hello friend! 

I’d be happy to try and explain, is there any way you could be even more specific with what you’re having trouble understanding? 

Report Reply

Reply by Filipe

posted

Sure, for example in my exam there were two derivate exercises and I did them following the formulas that were given to me but I still got it wrong the teacher didnt explain what I got wrong and unfortunately I dont have the exam with me, I really dont know what went wrong since i followed the formulas so the way I figure is that I either I didnt understood how to use the formula correctly or I did a small atention mistake and didnt realize it after when the teacher was showing me my exam and the result, and with regards to integrals I realy have no idea how they work.

Report Reply

Reply by StarGayzer

posted