« Friends Forum

Friends My Age --21+-- (LGBTQ+ Friendly)

Posted by TonyTheTiger🐯

posted

Forum: Friends

Hello! I'm Tony!

I have been so inactive on here but i wanna get back into this site because i miss it. 

Plus, its the only MySpace clone that doesn't make me cringe! An, if you see this thanks for taking the time to work on it. I hope you have a team now, cos doing this by yourself is impressive but might get draining.

Let me reintroduce myself.

Since I started working, I met someone at that work place that managed to get me out of my shell, I realized I love exploring new places, the mountains (especially Crestline/Arrowhead), hiking, hanging out in coffee shops, and travelling. Recently got back from a road trip to visit family in texas.

Oh right, I'm from Southern California, if that wasn't clear. I can officially say that In-N-Out Burger is 50000% better than Whataburger now, though that jalapeno ketchup at whatburger is pretty good!

I came out as gay when i graduated high school, but lately I've been considering myself queer, as that is a less restricting box. Sexuality is a spectrum, and I'm open to new experiences should they come up.

I'm very opinionated and I love having conversations with like minded people about what's going on in the world, and debates with people with opposing views as long as we're being respectful and open to each others ideas.

!! Red flags for me are MAGA people. Facists. And internet trolls. !!

My favorite pastimes are watching--nay-- consuming tv shows and movies, playing boardgames and videogames, and enjoying the company of my favorite people.

My hobbies include Photography, Tarot card collecting, studying astrology and writing the occasional poem or short story. I do have an AO3 account with a few published works, you can ask me about that if you want.

I am 28 i'd like to make friends here that are close to my age (if younger) or much older! (i did date a 60 year old once last year, that was fun!)