« Games Forum

💀 Dead By Daylight 💀

Posted by PeppaMD

posted

Forum: Games

Everything DBD

First forum discussion on the best video game out RIGHT NOW

Can we talk about how fun this game is? I know it has bugs, TRUST ME I KNOW. I play on pc and PS4 and have been playing since August 2018. 

Care to play? Add me @PeppaMD 

Report Topic

56 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by Cory🥀

posted

I really dig this game, looking to buy it on steam but I play it on Playstation and Xbox right now.

Report Reply

Reply by PeppaMD

posted

I play on pc as of recently but first picked up the game on PS4 when it was a free game of the month to PS+ 

Report Reply

Reply by Panic

posted

O hell yea! I've been playing DBD since the 2015 beta release, Had an addiction to that game X'D Kinda getting over it now though..
But i've spent so many hours on that game, I THINK I have every character maxed out and Prestige... Except for killer, never really got into killer..

Report Reply

Reply by bongwaterdrinker

posted

i was just about to make a thread about dead by daylight  lol i play it on pc :3

Report Reply

Reply by PeppaMD

posted

i have it on pc and ps4. add me on ps4 @peppamd

Report Reply

Reply by bee.🌸

posted

I play dbd pretty much daily for multiple hours. It’s one of my favorites. I play it on Xbox tho lol 

Report Reply

I haven't played in a bit, but I've been wanting to pick it back up.

I'm on ps4! Add me DarlingWitch

Report Reply

Reply by Emma

posted

I play on PS4. PSN ID mfool7. See you in the fog.

Report Reply

Reply by SWH (Punk Jesus)

posted
updated

I enjoyed this game enough that I covered its main theme.

I hope you enjoy it too.

https://youtu.be/e8mj3JKPotM

Report Reply

Reply by 8L4CK834RD

posted

DBD is my game! Been playing since 2016. Anyone play on Mobile also?

Report Reply

Reply by PeppaMD

posted