« Back to the Profictioners Forum

Introductions [pinned]

Posted by YI SANG

posted
updated

Forum: Profictioners Group

Feel free to use this forum to introduce yourself to everyone else in the group.

No set template, tell us as much or as little as you so wish.

Report Topic

42 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by YI SANG

posted
updated

I'll start:

My name on the 'net is generally Giovanni, but you can call me Yi Sang/Netzach too. I am 17 at the time of writing this. My favourite tropes are childhood friends to lovers, twincest, and opposites attract; I am also a depressed wet spinach men finds love connoisseur. I've been profiction basically all my life and before it was even a thing I was aware of (in fact, it's still the norm in eastern fandoms today, so I don't really get westerners' problem lol). I love to draw and write despite never having the motivation to actually do so. I'm no expert coder, but I'll try pretty this space up as good as I can.

Why I wanted to join/why I made this group: I thought there was a lack of profic spaces on here, and I like this site because it's old time-y and way less hectic than spaces like Twitter or Tumblr. In that sense, I believe we can make a fun little hangout for us profictioners here were things are generally more on the down-low.

Report Reply

Reply by ʚ Eel ɞ

posted
updated

you can call me Eel or Floyd, either name usually works but if you're really unsure just call me Eel. im also 19 so if you're uncomfortable with talking to ppl over 18 idm do what's most comfortable for you 🙏🏻

it's actually a pretty funny story how i found out im proship but that's a story for another day

my favorite fictional tropes: friends to lovers, toxic relationships, rivals to lovers, and the occasional selfcest, as a treat.

also i wanna meet more twst (twisted wonderland) fan proshippers who aren't utter a-holes so if you like twst and are at the VERY LEAST anti-harassment pls talk to me

Report Reply

Reply by doutzen

posted