« Games Forum

Fallout games

Posted by Melodix

posted

Forum: Games

Let’s talk about fallout!!! Also don’t bash fallout 4 in here it’s actually pretty good 

Report Topic

8 Replies

Sort Replies:

Reply by deaddolly

posted

i was actually talking about fallout with my little bro earlier LOL. I had fallout 3 for xbox 360 and today i learned there was actually an ending for it...i usually liked roaming around in the game and causing chaos when i played it in middle skool LOL. also  do people not like fallout 4? i actually  liked it :')

Report Reply

Reply by Melodix

posted

People bash fallout 4 for whatever reason and it’s weird… lol I have fallout 3 on the Xbox 360 but I never finished it… my disc is scratched it won’t even let me play on it any:(

Report Reply

Reply by jade ୨୧

posted

YEAHHHHH i heart fallout its been my biggest fixation for like 7 or 8 years </3

Report Reply

Reply by Melodix

posted

I started playing fallout at like 7 or 8 and I’m 14 soon to be 15 rn so it’s been apart of my life for a while too lol

Report Reply

Reply by Luke

posted

I feel like F4 could've been anything short of New Vegas 2 and people would've trashed it. The bar just got set so high by obsidian and Bethesda could barely touch it. For what it's worth, I think Fallout 4 is pretty fun but I'd rather play New Vegas any day

Report Reply

Reply by _RevVt0Th3mAxx_

posted

I'll take this opportunity to throw out a partially controversial opinion w/o the community: Brotherhood of Steel and Tactics are underrated titles and I'm tired of the slander the former gets and the praise yet lack of fans the latter seemingly has. I haven't played BoS in some years, though even considering the very valid criticism it does get, I still don't like all the hate it receives and I thought the game was fun, despite it being very different from Black Isles former few FO titles

Report Reply

Reply by _RevVt0Th3mAxx_

posted